Hellboy Omnibus TP Vol 02 Strange Places Dark Horse Comics


The four-volume Hellboy Omnibus series along with the two volumes of The Complete Short Stories collect all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience. This 416-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1998 to 2005, reprinting Conqueror Worm, Strange Places, Into the Silent Sea, and "The Right Hand of Doom," "Box Full of Evil," and "Being Human" from The Right Hand of Doom and B.P.R.D.: Being Human.

Product Details


Writer: Mike Mignola; Artist: Mike Mignola, Richard Corben, Gary Gianni; Cover Artist: Mike Mignola

Published by Dark Horse Comics